Secrets to Success Box: The Regulars

Secrets to Success Box: The Regulars

30.00

The "Secrets to Success" Box includes: The Regulars by Georgia Clark, a Rifle Paper Co. notepad, Oh Hello Friend "Just Breathe" decal sticker and an Oh Hello Friend greeting card.

Quantity:
Add To Cart

Book Description: The Regulars by Georgia Clark

A fierce, feisty, and wonderfully entertaining (Scott Westerfeld, author of "Uglies") debut with a magical twist about three ordinary, regular girls who suddenly have their fantasies come true or do they?

Best friends Evie, Krista, and Willow are just trying to make it through their mid-twenties in New York. They re regular girls, with average looks and typical quarter-life crises: making it up the corporate ladder, making sense of online dating, and making rent.

Until they come across Pretty, a magic tincture that makes them, well...gorgeous. Like, supermodel gorgeous. And it s certainly not "their "fault if the sudden gift of beauty causes unexpected doors to open for them.

But there s a dark side to Pretty, too, and as the gloss fades for these modern-day Cinderellas, there s just one question left:

"What would you sacrifice to be Pretty?"

Wildly irreverent, blatantly sexy, and observed with pitch-perfect wit, "The Regulars" is fresh compulsive reading from a bright new voice (Brenda Bowen, author of "Enchanted August") in fiction, perfect for fans of Jennifer Close and Kevin Kwan."